Area Employers

A.R.M. Solutions www.armsolutions.com/about/careers 
Abrisa Technologies abrisatechnologies.com/career-center 
Account Control Technology careers.accountcontrol.com/careers/Careers.aspx 
ADP www.adp-jobs.com 
Advanced Motion Controls www.a-m-c.com/content/contact/careers.html 
Advanced Photonix advancedphotonix.com/corporate/about/career-opportunities 
Advanced Structural Alloys www.advancedstructuralalloys.com/Job_Listings.php 
AECOM aecom.com/Careers 
Aegis Medical Systems aegistreatmentcenters.com/Careers 
AERA Energy www.aeraenergy.com/current-vacancies.asp 
Aerovironment www.avinc.com/careers/jobs/category/simi_valley/ 
AGIA www.agia.com/10 
Agilent www.jobs.agilent.com/?cmpid=4722 
Alcoa www.alcoa.com/global/en/careers/welcome.asp 
American Water www.amwater.com/working-with-us/careers 
Amgen sjobs.brassring.com/1033/asp/tg/cim_home.asp?partnerid=25236&siteid=5308 
Answer Financial www.answerfinancial.com/Career-Corporate-Opportunities 
Applied Merchant amsmerchant.com/careers.asp 
Arete Associates www.arete.com/potential_employees/career_opportunities.aspx 
Arnold Magnetics www.amcpower.com/co_positions.html 
AT&T connect.att.jobs/california-jobs 
ATK Integrated Systems www.atk-jobs.com 
Aurrion www.aurrion.com/content/careers 
Aveox www.aveox.com/Careers.aspx 
Avum www.avum.com/index.php/avum-work-with-us/avum-open-positions 
Bank of America careers.bankofamerica.com 
Battery-Biz bbiz.battery-biz.com/careers.aspx 
Baxter www.careers.baxter.com/us/index.html 
Baxter www.careers.baxter.com/us/index.html 
Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com/wsrportal/wsr/company/careers/overview/index.htm 
Beckman Coulter www.beckmancoulter.com/wsrportal/wsr/company/careers/overview/index.htm 
Biosphere Industries www.biosphereindustries.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=23&Itemid=72 
Biosphere Industries www.biosphereindustries.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=23&Itemid=72 
Blackline Systems www.blackline.com/about-us/careers 
Blackline Systems www.blackline.com/about-us/careers 
Blue Shield of California www.blueshieldca.com/bsc/aboutbsc/careers/index.jhtml 
Blue Shield of California www.blueshieldca.com/bsc/aboutbsc/careers/index.jhtml 
BMW Group DesignworksUSA designworks.force.com/careers 
BMW Group DesignworksUSA designworks.force.com/careers 
Boskovitch Farms www.boskovichfarms.com/boskovich-careers.php 
Boskovitch Farms www.boskovichfarms.com/boskovich-careers.php 
Brookdale Senior Living www.brookdalecareers.com 
Brookdale Senior Living www.brookdalecareers.com 
Bruce Clay www.bruceclay.com/employment.htm 
Bruce Clay www.bruceclay.com/employment.htm 
Bruker Corp www.bruker.com/about-us/career.html 
Bruker Corp www.bruker.com/about-us/career.html 
C3 Intelligence, Inc c3intelligence.com/contact.php 
C3 Intelligence, Inc c3intelligence.com/contact.php 
Cabrillo Economic Development Corp www.cabrilloedc.org/jobs-cedc
CACI International www.caci.com/job/search.shtml
Cal Lutheran University www.callutheran.edu/hr/
CalAmp www.calamp.com/our-company/career-opportunities
Calavo Growers www.calavo.com/careers.php
Caldera Medical calderamedical.jobscore.com/list
California State University Channel Islands – Faculty www.csucifacultyjobs.com
California State University Channel Islands – Staff www.csucijobs.com
CallSource www.callsource.com/careers/
Caminosoft www.caminosoft.com/contact/employment.html
Capstone Turbine www.capstoneturbine.com/company/careers/
Carpinteria Water District www.cvwd.net/about/human_resources.htm
Casa Pacifica www.casapacifica.org/careers
Celerus Diagnostics www.celerusdiagnostics.com/employment
Ceres www.ceres.net/AboutUs/AboutUs-Careers-Jobs.html
Channel Technologies Group www.channeltechjobs.com/jobs_page.asp?h=Careers
Chatsworth Products, Inc.www.chatsworth.com/careers
Child Care Resource Center www.ccrcca.org/about/work-at-ccrc
Child Development Resources www.childdevelopmentresources.org/TextPages/employment_opportunities.aspx
City of Agoura Hills www.ci.agoura-hills.ca.us/i-want-to/view-job-openings
City of Calabasas www.cityofcalabasas.com/jobs.html
City of Camarillo www.ci.camarillo.ca.us/i3.aspx?p=699
City of Carpinteria www.carpinteria.ca.us/human_resources/current_jobs.shtml
City of Fillmore www.fillmoreca.com/employmentops.htm
City of Malibuwww.malibucity.org/index.aspx?NID=667
City of Moorpark www.moorparkca.gov/419/Job-Opportunities
City of Ojai www.ci.ojai.ca.us/index.asp?Type=B_BASIC&SEC={A026CEDE-5899-41CD-BE0C-A39937A4FA6E}
City of Oxnard hr.cityofoxnard.org/Department.aspx?DepartmentID=11&ResourceID=144
City of Port Hueneme ca-porthueneme.civiccities.com/Jobs.aspx
City of Santa Barbara agency.governmentjobs.com/santabarbara/default.cfm
City of Santa Paula agency.governmentjobs.com/santapaulaca/default.cfm
City of Simi Valley www.ci.simi-valley.ca.us/index.aspx?page=30
City of Thousand Oaks www.toaks.org/government/depts/human/jobs/full.asp
City of Ventura www.jobaps.com/ven/sup/images/default.asp
CKE (Carl’s Jr) www.ckr.com/careers/index.html
Clear Vision Information Systems cvinfosys.com/careers
Clinicas del Camino Real www.clinicas.org/content/job-openings
Communications & Power Industries www.cpii.com/opportunities.cfm/0
Community Memorial Hospital www.cmhshealth.org/job_opps/job_search.shtml
Conejo Recreation & Park District crpd.org/administration/humanresources/employment.asp
Conejo Valley Unified School District www.conejo.k12.ca.us
Conrad Hilton Foundation www.hiltonfoundation.org/about/careers
Conversant (formerly ValueClick) www.conversantmedia.com/careers
Conversions Technology www.conversionstechnology.com/Careers-at-Conversions-Technology-s/88.htm
Cool Pak www.cool-pak.com/job.asp
CoolPlanet Energy Systems coolplanetbiofuels.com/about/careers
County of Santa Barbara agency.governmentjobs.com/sbcounty
County of Ventura agency.governmentjobs.com/ventura/default.cfm
Cumulus Media cumulus.hrmdirect.com/employment/job-openings.php
Cure Pharmaceutical curepharmaceutical.com
Custom Sensors & Technologies www.cstsensors.com/careers/career-opportunities
CVS Caremark jobs.cvscaremark.com
Cydcor www.cydcor.com/job_openings_3.html
Cynvenio Biosystems www.cynvenio.com/join-cynvenio
Dairy Farmers of America www.dfamilk.com/careers
Dako (Division of Agilent) www.dako.com/index/career.htm
DataDirect Networks www.ddn.com/company/careers
Datavo datavo.com/careers
Deckers Outdoor www.deckers.com/careers
Delta Microwave www.deltamicrowave.com/job-opportunities
DEX www.dex.com/careers.jsp
Dole www.dole.com/CompanInfo/Careers
Dow-Key Microwave www.dowkey.com/join.php
DP Technology dptechnology.com/en/company_careers.asp
Drum Workshop www.dwdrums.com/info/dwjobs.asp
DTS Digital Entertainment www.resumeware.net/dts_rw/dts_web/job_list.cfm
Dun & Bradstreet Credibility www.dandb.com/careers
Dynamic Automation dynamicautomation.com/work-herecareers
Eaton find.eaton.jobs/california/usa/jobs
ECA Medical Instruments www.ecamedical.com/about-us/career-center
Edwards Label www.edwardslabel.com/#!career/c10o5
Ensign-Bickford Aerospace www.eba-d.com/careers/career-opportunities
Entech Instruments www.entechinst.com/jobs
Farmers Group www.farmers.com/FarmComm/careers.html
FedEx www.fedex.com/us/
FindTheBest.com www.findthebest.com/careers/explore-opportunities
First 5 Ventura County www.first5ventura.org/about-us/employment
First Data www.firstdata.com/en_us/about-first-data/careers-home.html
FLIR Systems www.flirjobs.com
Food Share of VC www.foodshare.com/AboutUs/EmploymentOpportunities.aspx
Four Seasons Hoteljobs.fourseasons.com
Giant Bicycles www.giant-bicycles.com/en-us/page/587/
Gold Coast Health Plan goldcoasthealthplan.org/about-us/careers.aspx
Golden State Medical Supply www.gsms.us
Goodwill Industries www.goodwillvsb.org/index.php/join-our-team
Grossman Imaging Centerswww.grossmanimagingcenter.com/jointeam.php
Guitar Centergc.guitarcenter.com/careers/
Haas Automationwww.haasjobs.com
Harbor Freight www.harborfreight.com/corporate_opportunities.html
Harman jobs.harman.com/content/location
Health Net www.careersathealthnet.com
Helix Medical www.helixmedical.com/careers
HRL Laboratories hrl.com/careers/cars_jobs.html
Imationwww.imationcorp.com/en-US/Careers
Impact Sciences impactsciences.com/join-us/positions-available
Industrial Tools Incwww.iti-abrasives.com/careers.aspx
Informa www.informahiring.com/jobs.asp
Inogen inogen.iapplicants.com/searchjobs.php
Inphi www.inphi.com/careers/current-openings.php
Intel www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/jobs/job-search/advanced-job-search.html
Interface Family Services /icfs.org/employment.html
Interlink Electronics www.interlinkelectronics.com
Intuit careers.intuit.com
Invoca www.invoca.com/company/careers
iQstor www.iqstor.com/company/career-opportunities
ITT www.itt.com/careers
Ixia www.ixiacom.com/about-us/careers-overview/search-our-jobs
JD Power careers.mhfi.com/ListJobs/All/Country-US/State-CA/City-Westlake-Village
The Cheesecake Factory www.cakecareers.com/frames.asp?p=corp
Universal Music Group www.universalmusic.com/careers/ 
US Seismic Systems www.ussensorsystems.com/careers.html 
Valex Corp www.valex.com/site/1_con.aspx?page=employ 
ValleyCrest www.valleycrest.com/vc/jobs/ 
Ventura County Community Colleges jobs.vcccd.edu 
Ventura County Community Foundation www.vccf.org/about/job_opportunities.shtml 
Ventura County Credit Union www.vccuonline.net/about-ventura-county-credit-union/job-opportunities.aspx 
Ventura County Office of Education www.vcoe.org/hr/HRHome.aspx 
Ventura County Rescue Mission www.vcrescuemission.org/index.php/en/completelisting 
Ventura Unified School District www.venturausd.org/hr/HumanResources/Jobs.aspx 
Verengo Solar www.verengosolar.com/careers 
Verisk Analytics careers.verisk.com/joblist.html?displaymode=-4.1025 
Vitesse www.vitesse.com/careers 
VPI www.vpi-corp.com/jobs.asp 
VSolvit www.vsolvit.com/careers.php 
VW of America vwgoa.taleo.net/careersection/volkswagen_of_america/jobsearch.ftl 
Weatherford www.weatherford.com/AboutWeatherford/CompanyInformation/Careers 
Wellpoint www.careersatwellpoint.com 
Wells Fargoemployment.wellsfargo.com 
West Hills Hospital & Medical Center www.westhillshospital.com/careers 
Western Saw www.westernsaw.com 
Westlake Hyatt hyatt.jobs 
Westlake Village Inn www.westlakevillageinn.com/employment 
Wyle Labs careers.wyle.com/Careers.aspx 
Xavient www.xavient.com/careers/overview.aspx 
Xirrus www.xirrus.com/Company/Careers.aspx 
Yardi www.yardi.com/US/CareerOpportunities.aspx 
Zebra Technologies www.zebra.com/id/zebra/na/en/index/about_zebra/career_center/job_opportunities.html 
Zindagi Games www.zindagigames.com/Careers.html 
ZPower zpowerbattery.com/careers 

 

Information courtesy of Conejo Valley Guide

Receive the Huggins Homes Newsletter!

Signup now to receive our free newsletter and be the FIRST to know about new listings!

I will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.